Part-time Faculty

James Bolin Jr.
Part-time Faculty
Garinger 238
jbolin6@uncc.edu


Jeremy Canipe
Part-time Faculty
Garinger 220
jcanipe2@uncc.edu


Thomas Cole
Part-time Faculty
Garinger 225
Thomas.Cole@uncc.edu


Daniel Cozart
Part-time Faculty
Garinger 224
dcozart1@uncc.edu


James Crawford
Part-time Faculty
Garinger 206
jcrawf41@uncc.edu


Lynnette Deem
Part-time Faculty
Garinger 225
lynnette.deem@uncc.edu


Hugh Goforth
Part-time Faculty
COED 454
hgofort1@uncc.edu


Bethany Johnson
Part-time Faculty
Online
bjohn184@uncc.edu


Gabriel Klehr
Part-time Faculty
Garinger 206
gklehr@uncc.edu


Rick Lockton
Part-time Faculty
Garinger 220
rlockton@uncc.edu


Christopher Martinuzzi
Part-time Faculty
Garinger 225
cmartinu@uncc.edu


David McMullen
Part-time Faculty
Garinger 234
dlmcmull@uncc.edu


Cynthia Oates
Part-time Faculty
Garinger 224
coates@uncc.edu


Krystion Obie Nelson
Part-time Faculty
ksobie@uncc.edu


Kernisha Rivera
Part-time Faculty
Online
kpadilla@uncc.edu


Sharon Simmons
Part-time Faculty
Garinger 220
spsimmon@uncc.edu


Noel Sumrall
Part-time Faculty
Garinger 238
nsumrall@uncc.edu