Part-time Faculty

James Bolin Jr.
Part-time Faculty
Garinger 225
jbolin6@uncc.edu


Jeremy Canipe
Part-time Faculty
Garinger 206
jcanipe2@uncc.edu


Dr. Thomas Cole
Part-time Faculty
Denny
Thomas.Cole@uncc.edu


Dr. Daniel Cozart
Part-time Faculty
Garinger 220
dcozart1@uncc.edu


Lynnette Deem
Part-time Faculty
Garinger 225
lynnette.deem@uncc.edu


Hugh Goforth
Part-time Faculty
Garinger 234
hgofort1@uncc.edu


Stewart Gray
Part-time Faculty
Denny
esgray@uncc.edu


Bethany Johnson
Part-time Faculty
Online
bjohn184@uncc.edu


Dr. Gabriel Klehr
Part-time Faculty
Garinger 206
gklehr@uncc.edu


Maria Labbato
Part-time Faculty
Garinger 238
mlabbato@uncc.edu


Destiney Linker
Part-time Faculty
Garinger
dlinker@uncc.edu


Dr. Richard Lockton
Part-time Faculty
Garinger 220
rlockton@uncc.edu


Dr. David McMullen
Part-time Faculty
Garinger 234
dlmcmull@uncc.edu


Cynthia Oates
Part-time Faculty
coates@uncc.edu


Sharon Simmons
Part-time Faculty
Garinger 206
spsimmon@uncc.edu


Lucinda Stroud
Part-time Faculty
Garinger 105
lkstroud@uncc.edu


Leah Walton
Part-time Faculty
Garinger 238
lwalton6@uncc.edu