Part-time Faculty

James Bolin Jr.
Part-time Faculty
Temporary location Fall 2018-Spring 2019: Denny
jbolin6@uncc.edu


Jeremy Canipe
Part-time Faculty
Temporary location Fall 2018-Spring 2019: Denny
jcanipe2@uncc.edu


Thomas Cole
Part-time Faculty
Temporary location Fall 2018-Spring 2019: Denny
Thomas.Cole@uncc.edu


Daniel Cozart
Part-time Faculty
Temporary location Fall 2018-Spring 2019: Cedar 43A
dcozart1@uncc.edu


James Crawford
Part-time Faculty
Temporary location Fall 2018-Spring 2019: Denny
jcrawf41@uncc.edu


Lynnette Deem
Part-time Faculty
Temporary location Fall 2018-Spring 2019: Cedar 43B
lynnette.deem@uncc.edu


Hugh Goforth
Part-time Faculty
Temporary location Fall 2018-Spring 2019: Cedar 43A
hgofort1@uncc.edu


Bethany Johnson
Part-time Faculty
Online
bjohn184@uncc.edu


Gabriel Klehr
Part-time Faculty
Temporary location Fall 2018-Spring 2019: Cedar 42A
gklehr@uncc.edu


Maria Labbato
Part-time Faculty
Temporary location Fall 2018-Spring 2019: Cedar 43A
mlabbato@uncc.edu


Rick Lockton
Part-time Faculty
Temporary location Fall 2018-Spring 2019: Cedar 43B
rlockton@uncc.edu


Christopher Martinuzzi
Part-time Faculty
Garinger 225
cmartinu@uncc.edu


David McMullen
Part-time Faculty
Temporary location Fall 2018-Spring 2019: Cedar 43B
dlmcmull@uncc.edu


Jillian Mourning
Part-time Faculty
Online
jlmourni@uncc.edu


Cynthia Oates
Part-time Faculty
Temporary location Fall 2018-Spring 2019: Cedar 43B
coates@uncc.edu


Krystion Obie Nelson
Part-time Faculty
ksobie@uncc.edu


Kernisha Rivera
Part-time Faculty
Online
kpadilla@uncc.edu


Sharon Simmons
Part-time Faculty
Temporary location Fall 2018-Spring 2019: Cedar 43D
spsimmon@uncc.edu


Noel Sumrall
Part-time Faculty
Garinger 238
nsumrall@uncc.edu